If you make the conscious effort to live with peace and love you will be much more at peace that if you dwell in negative thoughts, fear, anger, anxiety, frustration, & lack. It takes effort as life circumstance tends to present negativity in many ways. You dont have to be perfect, you just have to keep present in your mind that that you want to be happy. Remember you are the spirit of love and life. The universe responds to the energy you put out.  The more positive your energy the more positive your life and visa-versa.

I am facing daily challenges and it takes effort and determination not to let life circumstance, relationships, problems, and other peoples actions affect me.  I choose to realize these problems and do my best to let them go and not internalize them or identify with them. I am not perfect and do have negative moments, but when I realize it I forgive myself and concentrate on the things in life that are beautiful, inspiring, joyous.  I make the conscious effort to change my mindset as I choose to live a life of peace and love.

Even as I write this I feel the flow of love and peace coming to and through me. Yesterday is over and today is a new day. I hope all that read this are able to find value and peace.

How you do anything is how you do everything.

