Right now I accept that certain circumstances in my life are not what I would like.  I do not wish avoid these issues but rather look forward to dealing with them. I will do it with love, peace and compassion.  Hiding from them or burying them inside my heart will only bring negativity to my life.  I did that before and it did not serve me well. So while the issues I face are difficult and painful, I choose to stay positive and accept what is.  I cannot change the problems, but I can overcome them.

We all have problems and situations that arise in in life.  My hope is all people rise to their personal challenges and solve them using understanding, patience, forgiveness.  Fear, anger, frustration, hate, anguish serve no purpose and only feed the fire of discord.

Life is beautiful.  Be happy.  Thrive.

